Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

I had a great experience at Maple shade with Alberto

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

came into dealership with bad credit and little hope . Benard was very patient and he didn’t let up and promised me I would leave today with a car and he kept his promise. I left with a great insurance quote and a car I loveeeeeeeee . 2021 BRAND NEW MITSUBISHI G4 !!! Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Bernard was a great salesman very attentive and got me in the car I wanted I would really refer him to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Dana Abruscato was amazing! She made my experience very quick and comfortable and got me into a brand new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport with a great payment! I will definitely be recommending my family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Brian was a fantastic help gwtting me in a new car i highly recommend worjing with him nobkdy will regret it! He is absolutely the best

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

brian was a fantastic help getting me in a new car! highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

My first car experience was very great they were very helpful. Good experience I got the car I was looking for with there help glad I came to this place 😁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Brian was a fantastic salesman and very informative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Bought a Tesla model s from car vision and the experience was frightening, but the sales team made me feel comfortable. I would recommend. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Joe Mac was helpful. However, the paperwork took two hours and there was a lot of waiting. I went to the dealership all the way from Long Island NY to pickup the car and the paperwork was not ready.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Alberto is an all round awesome salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

This guy Alberto is the best salesman I’ve ever met. Totally recommend him to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Rahim was very helpful with my first time experience at Carvision .... he got me in a car within 3 hours. If you guys need help with getting a nice affordable car ask for Rahim he will get the job done and you will definitely leave with a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

We felt very comfortable in your store. Me and Natalie Chamber enjoyed the whole new car buying experience, and we come away feeling good inside. i will tell all my associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Had a great experience today at car vision Rahim Henderson was very knowledgeable and honest very professional I will recommend anyone to rahim at carvision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Ryan did an excellent job of showing me around the truck I am looking to purchase. He went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and make me feel like I was in person looking at the truck myself even though it was virtual. I can’t say enough good things. If you need anyone to help show you around a vehicle, Ryan is your guy. Thanks again Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

He Was Nice, Well Mannered And Guaranteed Me A Car. Through Out The Whole Process He Explained Everything And Answered All My Questions In A Respectable Manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Got my car the same day after my old car was causing me issues, samy got it done its incredible that I got a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great experience wish I had more money lol. Very professional and detailed. Greetings at the door and most importantly Big Ups To my Sales Associate Rahim H. Covers all the basics and gets you what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Thank you Rahim for all of your help with the purchase of my new car. You worked hard for me and I appreciate everything. You are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Credit not that great but he worked with and took the time to find a plan and budget that worked for me and my financial plan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Ryan was very accommodating and helpful. He offered to do a video conference to see the car I was interested in because I am too far away to make the drive. Thank you Ryan for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Erwin was a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire transaction and was extremely polite. We had multiple bumps in the road as I purchased this car from 700 miles away, but he stayed in contact with me each time. In the end, Erwin, Ryan, and Russ took care of things and I finally received my car and am happy with how things ended up. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I’m sooooooo in love with my car..!! Meet Patel help my dad pick out the perfect car for me.! Thumbs up guys!! 🥰 You guys are amazing! Thank you Meet,Dean,& Max

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Brian got me into my first brand new car, and I love it! It was such a painless easy process!! Thank you Brian! You’re the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Was the deciding factor in selecting the vehicle that I want. Made the experience fun and got me excited about my new purchase. Highly recommend! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great Face time veiw of vehicle knowledge employee great personality good manners great video visual of aspects of vehicle greatvway to buy a vehicle you can't find near you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Samy handled the situation, he is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Taylor was great to work with. She was very patient with us with our questions. Taylor was very great with responding back to our calls. Her friendly and calm personality made us feel comfortable throughout the car buying process. I would recommend Taylor to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My experience was amazing from A to Z, I love working with Sammy. I bought the 2017 Corolla which I originally came for so I am more than happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Ryan did an excellent job !Respectful, courteous , patient . He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle , and he made sure to go the extra mile 1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Very nice and patient. Ease the whole process of buying a vehicle. Still in process but very good so far. Will be working with this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Jessie at Carvision Norristown was great! Despite a rather large gaff as to whether or not the vehicle was at the dealer, by some other employees. Jessie got right to the bottom of it and got me the car I was after. She didn't try to push anything I didn't want, ie aftermarket warranty and GAP coverage, was pleasant and clear throughout the sale. Thanks again Jessie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Meet Patel was a great sales rep, he was a huge help my car got totaled and he made this process very smooth and easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Ryan gave me a thorough virtual of the car and he was very polite, honest, and understood what I was looking for. Go see him and he will be sure to assist you. Up and coming young man👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Meet Patel was my Sales Rep at Car Vision Mitsubishi in Norristown he was Friendly, knowledgeable, kind and willing to help. I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My experience with dealing with Miles our sales representative was exceptional. He represented himself in a professional manner throughout the process buying a used car! We came to an agreement and we walked out a very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Ryan was very professional in my dealings with him.. He took his time and ask questions and he responded accordingly!! Also has great personality!! Great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I appreciate the waiting area and the refreshing drinks the have for you

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

What a pleasure buying a car with Miles! He made me feel very confident and explained everything multiple times. I never felt pressured or rushed and he stayed in touch as I worked through the process. I can’t say enough good things especially since this is my first car purchase and I was very nervous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Taylor went above the call to answer all my questions and provide anything that I needed. To find the car I wanted and the team made it happen, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Briana u so sweet .I appreciate the patience and kindness . I recommend to go see her

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Marius is the man! Great experience from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

If your looking for a place where the people are friendly and the atmosphere is great the vehicle that i got was custom made for me and Bernard was the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

The salesperson was AWESOME!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I just bought my dream car with Rich ! He was fantastic! Quick and easy and got me what I asked for ! I’m officially a bmw owner thanks To Rich Mcgarry at Carvision ! he was very professional and knew what he was doing !! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Meet Patel was great, he answered all of the questions that I had. He's professional and quick, I am so happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Briana Ruffin is very great I’ll recommend her any day good customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I haven’t thought about getting this beautiful car the day I walked in to carvision, samy helped me get a great deal on it. I am more than happy about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Bernard was a great help we got the vehicle we wanted and didn’t take much time I thank you Bernard for all u done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Bernard was very attentive and helpful I appreciated all of the staff that were in the place of business I got the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Good job for my family Erwin and Marius gave us a good treatment in their costumer service as well as all the staff Thank for my outlander

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

I had a good experience with my vehicle purchase today. Everything was good and less time consuming than my other vehicle purchases thanks to Alberto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

It was an excellent experience today at car vision. Miles was able to assist me in finding the perfect car for me. He was very informative and knowledgeable in the car I was interested in purchasing. I highly recommend car vision to anyone who want to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Loved the experience. Very nice and very straight forward. Brian was great and the finance department was great too. Lots of great top notch cars to choose from. Buy your next car from Brian!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Andrew did a really great job of helping me find a car at such a short time, I will definitely be coming back to get another but for now I’m ver pleased .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

This is the third car I’ve purchased great job Sammy, it was quick and easy throughout the process. I love my c300 Mercedes Benz!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

I Enjoy There Service Today Especially From Alie He Took Care Of Me And My Wife After Trouble Finding A Car. It Was Quick And Easy And They Work With Everyone Highly Recommended Come Get A Car Today.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Alie from car vision made me feel appreciated & dedication too some things . He was very respectful, responsible & very active on my paper work. I’m glad I had a opportunity to see and meet this guy !!! I’m very excited & ready for this journey & opportunity

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Thanks to Bernard I get to have my dream car right on time for Mother’s Day! He is very professional. Help us out like nobody else. Car vision you have an excellent worker. (Happy dance)! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Bernard was a great saleman got me into my brand new mitubishi sport i really love my car i would like to refer all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Thank you for making the car buying process easy! I appreciate all the time that was taken to really find the perfect car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Taylor was a great person to work with! She really listened to what our needs were and helped us get exactly what we wanted. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great Service ! Great pricing ! Got my into my first brand new car EVER !! Brian Bongart and his Manager Dean were very informative and helpful and it has been just an all around GREAT experience !! Looking forward to driving my 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Rahim displayed excellent customer service. I would recommend my family and friends to Carvision because of Rahim. Thanks Rahim for all your help with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Max was awesome he did everything he could for me to walk out with something instead of nothing. a brand new car yayyyyy. Thank you max and everyone else at carvision

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Briana you were great thank you for your Professionalism while buying my New Car.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Briana Ruffin Sales Associate She is Professional and caring and kind. We need Briana in places like this to make people llke us happy when purchasing a New car. Briana five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great service, got me what I wanted quick and fast with no problems. Thanks to Andrew Dillon for the great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience here, walked out with a brand new 2021 car thanks too Samy Hamadouche he was amazing and patient with me during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I arrived at 10am this morning with a pessimistic attitude. I didn’t get my hopes up too high but that all changed when I was assigned to Rahim. Rahim gave me a good vibe from the beginning and my pessimism quickly changed to Optimism.... RAHIM IS THE MAN!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great service, smooth process. Ask for Joe McCarrick, he was wonderful. Very efficient and easy to chat with while I was waiting. Happy with my new car! The finance guy was also super helpful and personable, got me a very good rate. Thanks to the whole team!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

CarVision was wonderful, but I can not speak highly enough of my salesperson Taylor Hart!! She was the best- super helpful, kind, patient and accommodating. She has a very bright future ahead of her! I would recommend CarVision and Taylor to everyone whole heartedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Sammy is good to do business with. He responded to my questions really quickly. He also did a good job with the test drive. I asked to take me on a different route for the test drive and he was happy to do that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Briana was beyond amazing ,she was patient and handled any hurdles with no problem . I’d highly recommend her. Thank you so much Breyonce lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Best customer service ever. Every one was very friendly and worked hard to make sure you drive away. Thank you sammy for you hard work

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Briana was extremely bubbly and patient. She got me the exact car I wanted and more importantly my daughter absolutely loved her and the car. A thanks so much Bri.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Erwin on my Jaguar purchase. This was my first time buying a vehicle out of state (TX). I had so many questions and potential concerns, but Erwin was there to answer all of my questions and make me feel comfortable about my purchase. The process took some time to come together, but I felt taken care of and appreciated the efforts to accommodate my requests. Erwin did a great job with communication, even on his off days when I had questions. He made sure from first contact, to delivery that things were all good. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Meet was great to work with. He was informative, patient and helped answer all of our questions. Thanks again meet! Excited for our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Miles was incredibly helpful and responsive! He was able to talk through the vehicle and financing with us in a very approachable way. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Blessed to have met Rahim. Handles all my transactions with comfort and grace. Professional and straightforward, I highly recommend him to all who asks. Than you Rahim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Bernard was an excellent salesman gave me the car that I wanted I wouldn't go to anyone else then Bernard thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Bernard was a wonderful salesman gave me the vehicle that I needed he was great I will reference you to all my people thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

N/A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Meet Patel helped me out tremendously today. I was able to get me a 2018 Acura. Thank you so much for helping me pick out my brand new car. If anyone is in the market for a brand new car or truck, Come see Meet Patel at Carvision in Norristown. Thanks so much!😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Taylor is thee best carsalemen’s I ever had !!!!!!! She did everything in her power to help me walk away with the car i wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

From start to finish my process has been seamless and extremely professional! From the welcome call to the greeting at the door and not allowing me to settle for something I didn’t want I’ve been this far immensely satisfied! Make sure you ask for Rahim Henderson when you come in and you won’t be disappointed and I’m VERY PARTICULAR ABOUT SERVICE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

First thing I wanted to pint out is that you will not over pay for a car here. The prices are fair and I was genuinely surprised considering how many times i have seen these super obscure and outrageous prices for vehicles. I am writing this review for Joe specifically because he was the guy that actually assisted me with the sale. Seems like a busy guy, but was more than happy to help me out. I got myself a Wrangler and it's amazing. Drives smooth and solid. Appreciate y'all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My husband and I had talked about getting a BMW for a while now, but it always seemed like something that may have been a little out of our wheelhouse. We vocalized this to Joe Mac, the sales associate that helped us through the actually getting a car. He worked his magic and got me in the X5. Im beyond excited and love driving it around. Thank you Joe! and the rest of the carvision staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very pleased with the service i got from Carvison! A really good group of people who all just want to help! Joe was my guy for this; i ended up getting a Jetta (2019) and i love it! fell in love with it asap! thank you so much Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Not sure if this went through the first time... anyway ill give it another shot for my boy Joe. Helped get me into a Tundra which is honestly a car ive always been fond of. all in all, good experience. thanks again Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We had a great experience with Meet Patel, he was very accommodating to all of our questions, friendly and patient! We are happy with our new subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I loved the service, I was only here for an hour and got approved for a brand new car after my total loss vehicle definitely would recommend this complaint to EVERYONE!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Alberto is the best salesman at this company! he helped me sell my car and gave me great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Bernard was a great sales associate. He made my first time financing a car a smooth time. Great communication skills and he really look out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Absolutely phenomenal experience at Carvision! Miles made the process so easy and amazing! I would highly recommend! Thank you for your superb customer service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great customer service from the moment we walked up to the building. Me and my family were greeted at the door. We were treated like family. Bernard was the best sales rep we have ever dealt with everyone was chasing after a sale and commission he was making sure we were making the best decision that fits our needs and fits our income.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Bernard found us the perfect family car and the best price. Asked what we were looking and found us everything we wanted! Totally coming back for our next car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review