Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Bernard was great he stayed until 10 to make sure I got my vehicle I want to thank him again and I will refer him to everyone he is the best thank you Bernardf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Bernard was excellent... Very helpful and funny... making the process less stressful!! I will always come back here to buy my cars thanks Bernard just an amazing guy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Car Vision has a super selection of vehicles to choose from and the salesman Max was incredible. He was straight up with us about financing and everything worked out. Five Star Everything ***** !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Was assume with customer service very on point not so much of a long wait was on top of everything making sure things was correct

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Thank you Rahim for all of your professionalism. You represent carvision well. You made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I will be back and will recommend everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I can say this dealership works with you and Andrea Williams does a great job with multitasking and meet all customer needs but I would recommend someone to come here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

She promised to try her best and she did just that and got me an amazing deal !!! I would recommend my entire family!! She’s amazing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I'd like to thank Meet Patel for helping me find my new car! Super professional through the entire process. I would highly recommend him and carvision to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

CarVision has a large selection of vehicles on their lot in Philadelphia. Chances are your, next automobile will be here, and if you work with Max, you will be thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Absolutely fantastic to transact with Brian. He is very thorough, patient and simply a delight to interact with. Thank you Brian and thank you Carvision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Brian was very helpful. The car we saw online had already been sold so he found us one very similar for the same price. He took my calls on his day off to sort out an out-of-state registration issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

It was a pleasure working with boozy. He was a great sales man and he worked with my budget. In the future I will come back to car vision and sponsor other because how great he was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I have to say it was a great car shopping experience. They were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything and make sure that we got the best deal possible it was much appreciated and I will recommend yall to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Have to say was well taken care of especially from Rich very professional and made sure I had everything i needed while I was waiting thanks again Rich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Rich was very friendly and professional. He answered every question I had. He was very knowledgeable. I would definitely do business with him again, next time I am in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Came in to look at cars and Brian was a huge help - super knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions and point me in the right direction. I ultimately didn’t find what I was looking for but I’ve already recommended Brian to a friend who is looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I visited CarVision to browse mid-size SUVs and crossovers, since my Mini Cooper is getting a little small for my burgeoning family. Brian Bongart was the perfect guy to show me the options - he was knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I like my salesperson more than I like the dealership however they do have a nice selection of luxury used cars. They are a very busy dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Rich was awesome. I definitely did not get the “creepy salesman” vibe from him. He was transparent and honest. Definitely would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Pleasant, helpful, friendly environment. Andrea was awesome ! She gave me the attention I needed and the deal I wanted ☺ ! I can not thank her enough !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Max was very efficient and knowledgable. I was able to get my new van quickly! No hassle at all and i am very pleased with it all Thanks Max have a great career! YOU'LL DO GREAT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This was my first time using CarVision. Max was very hands on with his approach to the sale, which was helpful. There is a lot going on but he was extremely attentive and clearly invested in a positive customer experience as a salesperson. He was patient with my work schedule and never hesitated to immediately follow through with whatever needed to happen to help me get my new car. Would recommend. Tracy the finance person was also great and the staff were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Max was awesome, very helpful and understanding, if I had to recommend anyone it would definitely be Max, he'll get you whatever you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Help me the whole way great salesman! She was patient kind. Sye gave me a rockstar experience. I can’t wait to tell everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had a Very smooth and pleasant time working with Keith. I love the 2020 Outlander! He's not only a good sales person but a overall good dude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great price and great service! I would definitely recommend car vision to my friends. Everyone was very friendly and the whole process was fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Bernard at car vision was right on point the whole time. He has been good with offering options and making it an easier decision for myself. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Kristy assisted myself and a client by answering all of the questions my client had about purchasing a car at CarVision once she passes her driver's license test and worked with her on figuring out what she will be able to afford with her income. My client will be contacting Kristy again once it's time for her to purchase a car and I will be keeping Kristy in mind once I decide to purchase another car! She is super friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Quick and easy, huge thanks and much appreciation to Kristy for being patient with me, making me feel welcome and answering my questions. I will certainly be coming back to this business in the future, and will surely tell my friends and family to do the same. Thanks again Kristy and CarVision.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Sayeeda miles is awesome great customer service positive attitude very attentive and she got me in a great car I want to thank her I really appreciate her and everything she done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great experience got me in and out fast gave me top dollar on my trade in will be coming back definitely recommend to friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

A stand u guy. No xxxxxxxx tell you exactly how it is. He doesn’t just try to sell you anything. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Rahim was amazing helped me with a lot I feel as though he needs a raise. He was honest and professional. I will be back to car vision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Kristy was awesome and helpful - everyone did so much to help us with trade in and getting us into our Tesla Morel S. Service was a little slow as there were a lot of people, but it was made up by the awesome team at CarVision! Very glad we came and bought from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I just want to take the time to thank all that helped me in buying my new car. I want to give a special shout out to Kristy Arita . I am very pleased by how well and diligent she worked in completing the process . I saw her running around the store trying to get everything done. My family and I were very pleased to have work with her. She made my experience great ! I would definitely recommend her to new customers Thank you so much ! Your awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Cool group of people to work with. Kristy was very caring and helpful. Explained and answered all my questions. Looking forward to giving her the next opportunity on my friend’s and I purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Kristy was awesome. She had everything ready to go. I was in and out in. She’s smart, fast and very sweet. Thanks Kristy from Carvision

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Kristy was awesome. She delivered my car in less than 1 week. I bought my car online. I’m sending friends and family to her only.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Max is amazing. Max is the best , love him , if I could give more than five stars I would. Very great experience here today definitely

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Great.selection of used cars, fair pricing. No high pressure sales and very accommodating, felt very comfortable and valued as a customer. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Brian represents CarVision very well, he made my time there very comfortable. Brian made me and my family feel appreciated by his hospitality. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Bernard, has exceptional customer service skills that has provided an awesome purchasing experience. The services provided were superb and second to none. Great service and care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Bernard was very helpful with helping me chose the perfect car for me . His customer service was great. Offered refreshments and had great conversation. Thank you bernard !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Cesar Ojeda is very good person

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Car vision on essington Ave is the best car dealership ever . Bernard has the best customer service ever . Great guy nice sense of humor and makes you feel welcomed .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Rahim is one of best salesman in the business very informative an willing to help with any problems you may have made my experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Eric made the car buying process so easy, in and out on a Saturday morning. A very great selection on the lot and a great car and a great price for my daughter for college. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Bernard was very helpful with my finding a vehicle that I was looking for I want to thank him for all his help and will refer all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Nice experience spending with Andrew! He spend a lot of time for me to help solve my problem and I am appreciate him. Although send a long time in this dealer I am still very pleased staying with them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Service was excellent Raheem went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect car for me and my family and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Car Vision Was AMAZING ! They sold me my dream car and went above and beyond even after hours to get the job done . My Salesman Boos was Awesome he made me feel very comfortable and never complained not once . The Great Team effort left me speechless with a car I Love ! Thanks Again My Car Vision Family !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I had such an amazing experience at Carvision, my salesperson Bernard was very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable. The process was quick and the atmosphere is very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I love this Beamer! Keith was a big help. I told him that I wanted this car and only this car. He made it happen for me! I’m so happy. Thanks Keith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

They worked very hard with me to get me approved. Meanwhile I was educated in the process. Can't wait to drive home with my new car! So friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I Love my new car ! Boozy (yes that’s his nickname) was awesome. The transaction was easy with his direction, the car is spotless and everyone at Car Vision was so friendly and helpful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I can't even begin to explain how much I appreciate what carvision had done for me on 02/24/21. They turn my nightmare situation into a dream come through. Chaz you were fantastic you made sure that I didn't leave empty handed. I got rid of a car that was a money pit and lease agreement that was a rip off and have drove off the lot with a 2021 outlander sport. I will always remember this day and be grateful knowing now that I'm driving a safe car with my kids. Thanks again!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Keith was a godsend! I’m so glad that he helped me get my car when nobody could. I’ll send my friends his way for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Bernard Sampson was wonderful and I appreciate all the hospitality that I received I am going to recommend him to all my family and friends thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Car Vision. Bernard Sampson was a wonderful help!! Couldn't ask for better customer service. It was greatly appreciated and I'll make sure to advertise my experience to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We got the Buick Encore we came for! It was a stellar experience and this guy knows what he's doing for real! Thank you again we will be buying more from CarVision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I had a very enjoyable experience at this dealership. They were very nice and they were very easy to deal with. I have nothing but kind things to say.thank you John Pursell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Rahim is the man. Great service honest and professional. The car was clean and the dealership personnel were all friendly. I will be back at carvision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Barnard was very helpful and patient I will recommend every one to come to purchase a car thanks again Barnard for all your help it was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

He's a great salesman. The best that I've dealt with thus far. He will get you the best deal and hes very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

He’s the best salesman that I have ever worked with. He will get you the best deal in the City. Thank your lot Rahim.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Best place to buy a car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Bernard is your man if you want an honest and committed salesman. 5-stars aren't enough for this man! He went above and beyond with keeping my best interests in mind. I haven't seen too many sales people like him. Keep it up Bernard! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to anyone looking to buy used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Rich was very informative and helpful with all questions I had regarding my purchase. Great salesperson and had a great attitude. Definitely will recommend him to people I know looking to purchase. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Brian was very helpful and informative, his friendly demeanor was a breath of fresh air when shopping for a car. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a new or used car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I was referred to Carvision by my sister. She told me that Rahim is the man. She was right. Rahim did not disappoint. Good service good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Brian was an excellent salesman. He was very kind and open about the process. I would recommend him to all new and existing customers here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Admittedly I am a very indecisive customer, but Brian was very patient and helpful. Ultimately I decided to hold off on my purchase but I can not thank Brian enough for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Iam soo happy honestly Briana made my day. Briana customer service was on point, she also has a Gentle Caring Spirit, has a Great Personality and Great People Skills. Come see Briana for ur next car please y'all, I'm telling y'all Car Vision is where it's at. They will work with you to get you in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Rahim was awesome. Came in an Uber & Left in a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. No hassle, No fuss, definitely RECOMMEND!!! Come get a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I would like to thanks Cameo Ray for everything. It’s been a long 2 weeks and she has been patient with me the whole process. Test driving a few vehicles until I found the right one. She is the best there. She never gave up on helping me find the perfect SUV that fits my family. Now as far as some of the management team not so good. Let’s just say they need women on the panel. They were willing to let me walk away for $300. Came in with a check for $26,000 and $5,000 cash and because of a mistake ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

He was really informative and answered all my questions , great service. Helped me get my Mini car with a good deal pretty quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Thank you Rahim. Got me approved for a brand new Outlander Sport. You are the man and I’m highly greatful. I will recommend everyone to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Jessie was great to work with. She was very responsive when I had questions, and was always available during the search process. She even helped with more in depth photos of the vehicle so I could have a better idea of the condition of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

We felt sincerely welcomed from the time we walked in the door, both by Andrew at the desk, and Brian, our sales associate. We were late for our test drive and missed the vehicle we were interested in by seconds but Brian helped set us up with a look at another car at a nearby CarVision location. We had the same experience from the staff their. Friendly, personable, helpful-not pushy at all. A special thanks to Brian for your time and follow up!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Vehicle was immaculate and priced right. There was a great selection of vehicles and sales reps were knowledgeable and low pressure. I would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Bernard was very attentive to us and worked his hardest to get us into a vehicle of our liking no matter what. He’s one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Bernard was great he gave me the car I wanted I would reference you guys to all my friends and family thanks in advance to u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I’m so happy I came here! She had GREAT customer service and helped me out A lot!! She made sure she did everything she could to help me during the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Accommodating dealer with a variety of vehicles to choose from. Max was efficient and a great help to work with our situation, and made it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Best place to get a car in PA! Naz was able to get me in my dream car with no hassle , everyone knows how long and stressful the process could be purchasing a new car, but Naz was able to make it happen for me like no other ! Thank you Naz !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Rahim educated me on the car buying process. This guy is sharp and will go a long way in this business. Thanks again Rahim Henderson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

My son and I both came in to purchase new cars and our sales person Kiana Mitchell was extremely helpful. She was right in tune with our needs and went over and beyond to help us. My son and I both left there with new cars and completely happy with the service we received. We both highly recommend Car Vision and especially Kiana Mitchell.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Very nice to work with and knows what he is doing. I will definitely recommend other to home and also looking forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Kristy, Russ and Gary at Carvision were great to work with. I was buying a car from out of state and they helped me through the process the entire time. Would definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Sales rep Nuruzzaman was excellent!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Berna4d worked hard on my deal and got me the price I was comfortable with he really understood my budget I will refer him to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great service.. Easy fast service and worked with my founds and Schedule. Would recommend anyone to come back. People where nice and friendly and did their jobs very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

My guy Keith hooked me up. I really appreciate the hospitality! I'll send him everyone that I know his way. Thanks again for the wheels!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Such a great place to do business. Drove down from Upstate NY and Jessie had us out the door and on our way back within an hour! They were very thorough doing the virtual walk through with us as well so we new exactly what we were buying before driving down! Would definitely make the drive down again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I walked into the door of the dealership and, immediately I was met at the door by Rahim. He was very professional and detail-oriented with all the facts related to my purchase. I felt very comfortable doing business with this young man. He made me feel sure by proving all the necessary information. I rate him 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very good service and nice customer service good work. I love the car and it came in good time and it was clean and drives excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

It's where I got my new car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Rahim went above and beyond for me. His customer service skills were impeccable. I will recommend Rahim to all my family and friends. He is awesome.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review