Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Rahim was like Superman. He kept digging and digging. He would not give up until I had my new dream car. A Challenger. This man is good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Meet was a great salesman. When we mentioned any concerns, he was quick to address them with no hesitation. Very straightforward and didn’t try to hide anything about vehicles, unlike most used lots. Worked with me when the price was a little out of our budget and overall a great guy. Definitely coming back here again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Sam was a great salesman I didn’t have much money but he worked it out and got me just the car I came for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Mr. Sam provided my car buying experience with ease and I highly recommend him as he will do everything possible to get you your dream car. Thanks, Sam

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

D'Andrea was very nice and well spoken she new alot of details about vehicle i was purchasing!this young lady was easy to talk to she answered all my questions. more of her are needed to make the car buying experience easy.i recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service. Very good energy and great climate. Rahim was the absolute best car salesman. Good energy friendly and professional. Highly recommend. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Miles was awesome. We purchased the Lexus RX 350 we wanted at a No haggle, No hassle price. It was a quick, smooth process and I am very satisfied. Thanks again Miles !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The total experience was hassle free the wait time was'nt bad at all. Thank you samy for your help I would come again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great communication and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. This was my first time buying a car online and they made it very easy. The shipping cost even came in several hundred dollars under the estimate. Erwin was very helpful and completely transparent about the few minor scratches/flaws on the car before we completed the transaction. He wanted to be sure I knew exactly what I was getting so there were no surprises upon delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Samy is the man to see at Carvision. Customer service from him is far beyond expectations. I would really recommend working with him. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Awesome job by Taylor! She really helped us get to a car and payments we love!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Rahim was provided excellent service. Provided me with options and made me feel comfortable about my car purchase. I would come back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

It was a great easy experience wish it wouldn't take as long but that's not their fault banks crunching numbers is the pain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Samy was a very good sales rep. He helped me for my first time financing. The Honda that I got is amazing I am very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

huge lot lots to choose from amazing staff marius was very friendly and made sure id get what i wanted left very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Rahim is the man and Carvision is great. Rahim helped me purchase my new vw jetta. Low carb payment. Highly recommend csr dealer. Carvision will not disappoint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Sammuel was patient with a great help through this process in the purchase of my new Bmw. I look forward to purchasing again for my daughter in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

It was a great experience Troy followed my instructions and found exactly what I was looking for a workvehicle that was capable of handling my load Of tools and equipment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Samy was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Found the perfect car. Got within our budget. would highly recommend anyone looking for a car visit Samy at CarVision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Sye was amazing in helping me looking at cars I love the selection of cars and the she was patient with me understand the car buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Miles was great . He helped me find the perfect car and was very knowledgeable. I recommend him with anyone looking for their first car to an experienced buyer . Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Kirk did great! He helped me the whole process through and even accommodated my family and with water and a snack. 2018 BMW Saleemah here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Kirk took care of me thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Meet Patel did an awesome job super nice friendly made sure we found the car we like and helped all the way through thank you for an awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great experience from the start! Knew what I wanted upon arrival, was greeted by a friendly front desk person and was able to test drive quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Miles is a Great salesman. I was very nervous but he made me feel at ease. When you come to Carvision, go ask for Miles!!! 😁😁😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Really nice sales person. Knew jistnwhat I liked. Quick processing. Low miles on car. Real deal!! Reasonable APR. Third time here is a charm for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great customer service! Ask for Kirk !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Thanks Kerr for all your help in finding my new vehicle, and making the whole process easy to understand and be so flexible with us. #LincolnMKC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great customer service !!! Very professional , polite , clean , did whatever to get me in my car , love her. She went above and beyond definitely recommended Her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Let me start off by saying I’m so blessed to have help with my new car from carivion Thank you Reagan Thomas for everything I thought that I wasn’t going to get approved and now my children will have enough room so we can take our road trips together

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Will Rivera.very good service and timely manner aswell.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Thank you SYE for all your help I love my 2018 GMC you were patient and kind and help me through the full process I love my car it was easy to buy a car from you thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Thank you sye for all your help I love my 2018 Nissan kicks you were very patient with me and walk me through every process I did not feel pressured into buying my car thank you for everything come see sye

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Alie Very good service! Very friendly, Very happy with my new car. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

ALIE Good customer service, very friendly guy, Happy with my new car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Troy Young was magnificent to work. He followed up with everything he said he’d do & got me information in a timely manner. Great Guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

It was a real pleasure working with Kirk. His service was great fast and easy. We were in and out and had no problems. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Thanks a lot Kirk

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Preciate troy.. took only 2 hrs was able to walk out with my range.. easy process.. couldn’t be more helpful thanks so much carvision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great experience I have never felt less pressure and the salesperson was awesome so helpful and made everything so easy!! I would definitely come back!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Alie was super helpful great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My partner and I were first time car buyers. There was no pressure to buy. Got a great deal. Up front with issues. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was a pleasure going through the car buying process with Meet. He was extremely responsive and flexible with our shift in what we were originally looking for. He is clearly an experienced professional and at the same time very personable and puts you at ease with the details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Thanks for an awesome shopping experience Kirk K, and Andrew!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Shopping experience was great! I knew the car i wanted before getting there, and Kirk K was waiting for me to arrive. He was excellent and not pushy at all. We bought the new car and left in less than 3 hours!!! AWESOME PLACE! OH, AND DEFF MEET ANDREW!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great customer given by Kirk , he helped me into my new 2020 Jeep and I am loving it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Miles was awesome. When buying a car from Carvision. His Is Your Guy ! Very knowledgeable and professional throughout the process and showed patience when dealing with our needs, while attending to other questions around the dealership! Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My experience with Kirk was wonderful I was warmly welcome, which was great especially coming here for the first time. I will very much recommended my family and friends. " DO NOT FORGET TO ASK FOR KIRK"!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

This was my first time at carvision & it was great. Kirk was great also i already had a car in mind but it was sold when i got here which made me sad but he was super friendly, knowledgeable and determined to get me in a car! Thanks so much and i would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Definitely would recommend, Kirk was very helpful and determined. They work with you and will make sure you’re satisfied before you leave !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

My salesman, Rahim, was awesome. He remained positive and persistent until I got my approval and drove home in my new vehicle. Rahim is the go to guy when you need a new vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My salesman Rahim is the best! He was positive and persistent about getting me into my beautiful vehicle. I now consider Rahim as my go to man when I need to purchase a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Rahim is an excellent salesperson. We appreciated his knowledge and candidness. He worked with us and respected our needs and worked within our price range that we requested. I would highly recommend carvision and especially Rahim to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Rahim is a wonderful salesperson! Wasn't pushy and cared about my wants and needs. very down to earth and honest. would recommend Rahim and carvision to friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The experience was enjoyable. The customer service was excellent. Our sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely purchase more cars from thia dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Love everything about carvision ! Second time here with meet helping me out and both times he was super fast and helpful! He’s great !! Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Rose thank you for your honesty you are the only one I’ve been able to get in touch with and it’s crazy how you guys phone system is set up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

It was nice just getting to look at so many cars at one location … will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

It was an amazing experience they helped me with everything it was a really easy first time car buying experience. They helped me from finding a loan until finding the best deal for my insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Miles was extremely professional and easily the hardest working man in the building. Extremely knowledgeable, knew a ton about every car on the lot and worked we me to get a great rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Really enjoyed working with Kirk, and the staff at Carvision. They were helpful and knowledgeable, cant wait to show off my car, so happy to do business with carvision Johnney perkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great Easy service very warmy and gets great deals. they provided me with everything i wanted in a car and got me a great price as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Thanks 🙏🏾 Rahim. You were a lot of help with my purchase. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend. I will be back when it’s time to for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The service i received at this location was impeccable. my salesperson D, made the whole process super calming and relaxing for me when i had come in very stressed. She listened to what i was looking for and really took the time to go through all the cars that matched what i was looking for. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a friendly relaxing process to finding your perfect car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

All I have to say is .... Troy is the best,help me find the perfect vehicle for me at the right price. The easiest, fastest and best car buying experience I ever had. Thank You Carvision!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great customer service. Meet answered all our questions and understood our needs.He was very friendly and worked quickly to meet our expectations. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great service. Very friendly and extremely helpful. He stayed late on a previous visit to ensure we could complete our purchase. I would recommend him to anyone else looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great experience with great salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

A great salesman helped me get the car I wanted and the getting the car was a fast and great experience. thank you for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

First time I had a good experience with a car dealership. Taylor was wonderful. She came across as sincere and honest which put me at ease immediately. She knew her stuff too. Told her what I wanted and she said I think I have a car that's perfect The car she pulled was just right. I asked her to pull up another so I would have two to pick from and ended up buying the first. I have been.looking for over a month for a car and talked to several sales people from different car dealerships. Didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

It was a long process to purchase this vehicle, but in the end I was pleased with the results and finally getting to drive it off the lot and home to it’s new location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Did everything he could to put me in the car that I’ve been looking for I definitely will be coming back and returning and bringing more people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Meet was excellent. Got things done quickly. Price was fair. Lincoln MKX was in great condition. Would recommend him and the dealership. Can’t wait to drive home in me new (to me) Lincoln

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great conversation and easy car buying process! I usually find the car buying process stressful and disadvantageous to myself but meet made the experience a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Meet had the best customer service skills hands down, he was very patient and helpful I love the car he put us in. It’s nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

TROY YOUNG BEST SALESPERSON AT CAR VISION IM TELLING YOU BUYING A NEW OR USED CAR COME ON DOWN TO TALK WITH TROY YOUNG HE GETS THE JOB DONE ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS PICK OUT THE CAR YOU WANT....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Wasted trip, 1 hour drive car was sold but RIA said it was available, when we got there other customers had same problem with Rias lack of correct information about what vehicles are available,....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Miles was very helpful and friendly when helping me make my car buying decisions. I would recommend anyone to the Carvision. Thank you again Miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Unfortunately this was my last shot at getting a quality vehicle from people who actually care but I am beyond glad that I came. In fact, this should've been my first stop. Even short staffed, I felt relaxed and constantly taken care of. Best of all, I'm leaving with a vehicle that I actually want. Thanks, team. I hope to return with more customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a new car with Marius and Kirk at Norristown.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

She is fast and very straight forward, doesn’t bull crap you around. I appreciate your honesty. In a near future I’m coming back to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

A great experience! Dana was amazing….very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional! She made our process move forward very quickly, secure the car we wanted! E

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I just want to start by saying the customer service was everything, I had the pleasure of working with Mr Rahim and I have no complaints, I was able to get the car of my dreams for a great price thanks CarVision team I’m really appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Miles was a good service helper go to car vision and ask for miles he get you in & out he got me in 2017 for little a month my guy 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Erwin was extremely helpful and informative through the entire process. He was supportive and understanding. He walked us through the shipping and financing with detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Amazing sales lady, got me in the car I wanted, great attitude, great customer service, She is definitely one of the best sales person I’ve met, with the ability to assist and satisfy my needs, great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Reagan Thomas should be rewarded for the best sales person at essington ave . She was very patient, kind and very understanding. My process took a while and Reagan showed nothin more than outstanding customer service . Wish all sales person was like her. Will definitely send customers her way for car purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Reagan was awesome! She was very fast and easy to work with! Would def recommend her for future sales. Car vision has many options which I loved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great service and lots of options to choose from. I was not planning to buy a car today but they made is easy and worthwhile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great atmosphere and coustomer service meet was very helpful he made sure we were taken care of and that we were l getting a car that fit our finances if I could give 50 stars I'd give 100

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Miles was Great . Got the car I wanted at a great price ! Carvision assisted gracefully throughout the whole process and I walked out a happy customer! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Meet was so incredibly nice, helpful, knowledgeable, and overall awesome! You guys have a gift of an employee and he definitely deserves a huge raise

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very friendly staff! Detailed in explaining any issues that need to be addressed or that may be an issue in the future. Clean facility. Very efficient staff. Makes paying for services all worth it !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Miles was Awesome! He helped with the purchase of my New Car . He was very knowledgeable and patient through the process and I walked away a happy customer! Thanks again !!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Alie was super helpful getting my buddy a car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Thanks Alíe for your help great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Thanks Alie for your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Meet Patel is a very kind sales rep ; who sold us a Ford Express 2015 for our family. We are very thankful for everything he did for us ! Very helpful , patient , and was able to help us to get to the car we got thanks to him. Meet made it happen ! God bless your humbleness and overall all those surrounded you !!! Hope the best for workers like him

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review