Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great service, great selection and a friendly staff. Meet even came in on his day off to ensure that I got the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Bernard was an excellent representative. He stayed positive and upbeat throughout the very long process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Loved Taylor! Very helpful and accommodating! Explained everything throughly, made the process less stressful on us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Miles was awesome! He made the buying process easy and fast. He was professional all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Our experience with Taylor was good one. The buying process was seamless and very straight to the point. Taylor was very kind, fulfilled our needs and I have already recommended her to a few friends. I will definitely be coming back soon. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

If I would give this place more than 5 star I would. The staff is nice got 2cars for me and my brother from them. Our Seller Joe was very nice patient and help us a lot we can never thank him enough…I recommend this place 1000000%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

My experience was amazing special the service department. Two weeks ago my catalytic converter was stolen from my car and I called around to see if they had the parts and they told me they had it and I drop it off the next day and they started to work on it they had it done within a few days. This was the best experience ever amazing sale worker ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Excelent Staff. They took care of all my questions. Car was as advertised, good condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Best experience I had and he helped me pick the car out as he know his stuff !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Sami. you are the Best car dealer in town. Best customer service, very professional and best price. Blessings on blessings. Good luck to you and your entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Best experience at a car dealer. Go see Miles, the best sales person hands down

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Kirk is the man! Very friendly. Even helped with insurance. We are super excited for our brand new Mitsubishi!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Bernard was wonderful friend and salesman I appreciate all the help u gavee thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Best salesman I had ever got ne in a car and I’m happy with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The process was made easier and my husband and myself are very happy and excited with our purchase! Thank you CarVision

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Taylor did a great job. I love my new ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Very Friendly and Fast Service. No complaints about the workers. Car vision was very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great sales rep very helpful with all information I was able to make informed choice pleasant buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

It was amazing I got a complimentary oil change they had me out there so fast I thought I was at quick lube or something oh yeah with free refreshments it was Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

There were awesome fun atmosphere overly accommodating great prices our salesman Kirk was awesome we’ll come again in the future!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

He was AWESOME!!!! Helped out a lot love them will come again anytime I need a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great buying experience with Meet and Car Vision team! He was able to get me into a dream car at the perfect price. He was friendly and professional, smoothly handling a busy Saturday afternoon. Definitely recommending to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Meet is a great and when I say great I mean what I’m saying. Salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Fast friendly convenient service . We were in and out with our new used car in 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with this dealership, Eric went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for and set me up with a new vehicle. Exceptional and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Thank you Samy for my new Honda. I appreciate your service. It was amazing man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

great service , great people , great cars, thank you Meet Petal for the great car buy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I think car vision is a good place to get a good deal for a car you may be interested in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Great dealership. Great people. Great service. Great Service Manager Marty. As a woman, every bump in the road I think that somethings wrong with my vehicle. However, no matter what the concern, it is addressed immediately if not sooner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Mr. Troy and Nelson were amazing they where a lot of help and easy to work with! Nelson always knew how to keep the conversation going! They were also super knowledgeable and helpful when it came to Mitsubishi app. Overall me and my family had a lovely experience thank you again Mr.Troy and Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Nice test drive good service great car available Monday thru Saturday . thanks again carvision Philadelphia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

It was an awesome experience! I really appreciate the sales team they all made me feel extremely comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This buying experience was great. Miles was very helpful. No pressure whatsoever!!! Everything was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Meet did a very good job. We had a very good experience at Carvision Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

They were very nice and helpful with the car buying process and nice to talk with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Tyree was great very helpful. The car is beautiful and perfect in every way. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Erwin was great to work with, very responsive and professional. I found a car I liked and put a deposit on it, unfortunately circumstances changed and it was no issue getting my deposit back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Three did good and help me find a car and insurance and now I happy in my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

He have amazing customer service skills and will help you no matter how much or how long it takes to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The best service ever, go to carvision and ask for Miles Martin, he's the best and more reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Tyree did a great job getting me into this car. He knew what he was doing and the process was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

This dude gets a 20 for landing me on the truck and now I love it thank you man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Tyree was is a great sales person. Found a great car for me and helped us through the process. I recommend Tryee for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Quick and easy process , deal made in under 48hrs .. Ask for Troy Young ..Thanks Bro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great service that’s honest and up front they really do go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Tyree and the Carvision team helped me to get into my NEW car, nah a SUV. I just want thank Tyree, and management team, and the other gentleman getting on the phone talking them numbers

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Brandon and Lennie went over and above to assist me in getting the specific car I wanted , etc within my price range etc Brandon also provided me with new Insurance for my current provider would not issue this new car. Brandon overall personality and level of expertise are deserving of the highest numbers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Michael was super friendly and made the usually terrible process of buying a car very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Thank you Samy for my new purchase, I liked working with you and I will be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Employees were very knowledgeable on the vehicles and services they offer. Great variety of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Love my Mercedes Dana did a great job helping us it was worth the trip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Dana was great. Got the car I wanted at a good price. Go see her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Dana was a great help finding the perfect truck for me! If you need a car I would definitely go see her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Sye wasa great salesman great manner and professionalism and kind and patiet i will vome back to see her for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The experience was extremely fast and Kirk was an amazing Sales Rep. I felt very comfortable & confident the entire time. 10/10 would recommend. Super nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

They were very friendly. Handled all of my concerns and worked quickly. Dana was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Everyone who works at carvision truly deserves a praise. Especially, Tom Snider. I’m very happy with the car I purchased. love my Mitsubishi Thank you everyone. I absolutely recommend This place if you want to buy your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Miles was Awesome! I want to thank him again and the guys at carvision for help me through out the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My sales person Taylor was amazing. She really made the experience painless and I appreciate her taking the time to sit with me. She answered all my questions. I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a new MITSUBISHI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Mr. Bernard was extremely nice and helped me choose the car of my choice. We laughed so much during this transaction of my new ride. I highly recommend seeing this gentleman for your car choice. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

If you want a salesperson that cares about their customers more than just for a quick sale go see Marius Catanici in Norristown

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I came in looking for an affordable car and Marius did an amazing job I already recommended him to my sister

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Marius did an amazing job when it came to helping me find my new Honda Civic I will definitely recommend him to everyone looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Marius is great I would highly recommend this place ! He helped me pick out a car for my son and very helpful! He did the best he could and I walked away with an awesome car for my son

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Marius is great ! Came in and he wasted no time into helping me purchase a car for my daughter. I would recommend Marius anytime for whoever is interested. I was going to write this review sooner but my daughter just taught me how to use Facebook ! Car vision for the win !

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

I am so grateful I came here & to also thank everyone to help me! The one who got me to say yes and convince me I was making the right choice was Marius, I ask alot of questions and he really knew everything ! He was kind & patient … highly highly recommend this place 20 out of 10… I was going to buy a used car but decided a brand knew car was better ! Thanks Marius !

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Big Shoutout to my friend Marius! Thanks bro! you are super informative and spent the time to help !! If any of my friends need a car 🚙 I will be sending them to you

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Andrew was amazing! Very patient, answered all of the questions we had honestly, wasn’t rushing us in to anything. Overall very positive experience and I would highly recommend asking to deal with Andrew when you stop in!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

We worked with Andrew, he was very friendly and helped us with everything we needed!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Everybody went out of their way to make my purchase of my brand new Outlander a seamless and effortless process. I will definitely recommend Carvison Mitsubishi to anyone and everyone who is in the market for a new or used car. Thank you. I'll see you again in 4 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Everyone was pleasant and friendly, they always have tea, coffee, soda and cold water, service was fast and efficient, I’m pleased, so far😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Sayeeda Miles met us when we exited our car. She calmly stayed with us for the duration of our stay. She asked us what price range we were looking for. I told her. From there, she showed us what was available in our price range. Needless to say, we went home to think about this big step in our lives. The next morning I called Sayeeda at the dealership to let her know that we decided to get the car we looked at. We came back and she walked us through her part after asking if we wanted something to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Good experience! Thank you Moustapha for your patience and professionalism with my car purchase. 😎👍good luck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Moustapha did a great job with getting us a car that suited our needs. Would recommend anybody to go to carvision and ask for him. He was a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Moustapha was great. He helped me pick the perfect car and I would highly recommend anybody to get a car from carvision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Miles was great! Thank you once again for everything. I am soo happy to have my new car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Mustafa was great and respectable salesperson and I would highly recommend others that want to purchase a car to come to car vision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

This dealership helped me get the Scion ride I wanted — fast and efficiently. And Meet was very welcoming and patient throughout the process. (Thumbs up)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

He was great and helped me get a car that I really needed it and I couldn’t have ask for better!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Thank you . Good service 👍 you guys the best! . Special thanks to kirk Kess.from car vision Mitsubishi Motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Good service they were a great help in getting a car I would recommend meet again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Bernard was a great help he helped me with picking the vehicle I wanted thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021

Stopped in looking for a car for my son. Siobhan King was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend her to a friend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

My salesperson Cameo was great to work with. She understood I was from out of town and needed to communicate via phone or email until we could make a deal. She was great with providing me all the info I requested about the car. Since I came from three hours away to pick up the car I asked for everything to be ready for me when I came in so it could be as quick a process as possible. Cameo did everything to make sure that was the case. However the finance team didn’t print out my paperwork so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Very efficient and affordable. Friendly and accommodating service ! Great Value for trade ! Made the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Max is your finance guy! He gets the job done. Patel is Great with listen to your needs and he’s very patient! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

My experience with carvision was wonderful, Miles was wonderful he helped me very well happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Troy is the best Staff very helpful.definitely recommend . Se outlander is a lot of future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Meet Patel was very attentive to our wants and needs. He kept his word on getting the car ready for us on time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Taylor was great super nice 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The sales person I dealt with made sure to get something in my price range

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review