Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Had an amazing experience on Saturday with Savannah Lehman. She is extremely kind, caring and smart. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle, she delivers top tier service. Thank you so much! In love with my new outlander!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

My experience was good! The process went quickly and the sales ataff, particularly Troy and Andrew, were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

My experience working with Troy and CarVision Mitsubishi was amazing. Since I had to travel for 4 hrs to test drive and look at the vehicle, even though it was not available at the time I asked, they made sure that it was ready by the time I reached. The process was pretty smooth both on the day when I went to check the vehicle and on the day of delivery. Would definitely recommend Troy and CarVision Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I had such a great experience with Jim at CarVision. What a great person and place to work with. All my questions were answered and I was treated with such respect and kindness. I was asked if I needed anything and if I was okay during my time there and the whole transaction was speedy. I will most certainly be a customer for life and recommend CarVision to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle today. It was in the shop getting it’s 118 inspection and we’re still be to get back to me and ready for purchase. Savannah Lehman and the rest of the staff did great, thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Tyree was great and helped me get a car and he was very patient !!!!!! And was listening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The dealership was great and efficient and I got the car that I love and it is beautiful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Three was great he had made sure I had all my information and I was in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Thanks you some much miles and the carvision team . I was got the car I wanted and left a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great customer service! Very patient and kind! I like the car a lot! I will recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I just got home from buying a car at Carvision Mitsubishi in Norristown. My sales person, Savannah Lehman, did a phenomenal job and when I’m back in the market for a car, I want to go straight her for help. She knew what she was doing, was very polite and caring towards me, and is all around a wonderful person. I love my car very much and knowing it was delivered by an incredible sales person makes the experience and enjoyment a whole lot better!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Mr Troy is an amazing sale person " and I was very satisfied and happy with the way work and taking time with his customers 👍👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Mr Troy is a very amazing salesman " he know how to work with customers and know what they looking for in shopping for new or use vehicles " he makes things happen ' thank you for your service 👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I had been looking for this particular vehicle for several months and just could not find a deal that met my needs until CarVision. I took the train up from Washington, DC to PA on a cold Saturday morning and was in and out of the dealership within hours. They even fed me! Lol. I got to enjoy 2 hour ride back to the city in my new car! I am very pleased with my finance deal, the attention to detail made on the inspection of the car, and everything that goes into purchased a new vehicle. Ironically, as I am ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I worked with Troy and he did a spectacular job on getting me in the right car.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

My experience here was wonderful, staff was very nice and informative. I will be coming back for regular services to my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

The best price and consideration. Thanks to Eduardo, Mustafa, sellers and all staff that make me feel important as hollywood VIP.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great place everyone is really nice and everything was quick....no negotiating back and forth fair prices great car thanks guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Let me tell you- Carvision has earned a customer for life. When they say they will work for a customer to get a deal done, they aren't kidding. They put a couple folks on your deal and do all they can to make it happen. The service here is also incredible. I was stressing out and the floor manager (Andrew) sat with me and just chatted- not about the car, but just "chilled" as he called it and took my mind off the stress, and I could tell he was serious- not just being "salesy". ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Bernard Sampson was a wonderful salesman he gave me exactly what I wanted thanks being

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I would have liked my car interior vacuumed inside without me asking. Everything else was on point.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Angie was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Miles was awesome! I was in need of a vehicle and him with the help of the team at carvision got it done !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great young man went beyond great customer service Thank you miles. Carvision was great! I'm so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Quick and easy to work with. Picked me out what I was looking for in just a few minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I just want to thank tyree for helping me and staying with me the whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Bernard was outstanding I couldn’t believe how efficient he was I got out of the dealership in record time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Very helpful with helping me figure out how to finance my first car and amazing servicemen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

It was a great for me to have a car buying experience that was so efficient and pleasant thanks Car Vision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Tyree was a great salesman and helped me tremendously couldn't ask for better than him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

He was the best sales rep I ever had and I just want to say thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Super easy to deal with. A real pleasure, made buying simple. Drove almost 3 hours totally worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Was awesome about fixing the problems with the vehicle in order for me to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Troy was the absolute best the whole time there. It took a while and there were a few snags, but he made it a very good experience. Thanks, Troy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very good customer service had a great experience. Will for sure do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

They were friendly from the moment I walked in even Mr. Personality was very shy at first, but he warned after awhile. I was happy to have him as my sales agent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Miles was so helpful and informative while we went back and forth on different options. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Excellent salesmanship! They were determined to place me in a vehicle I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Miles gave awesome customer service!!!! I will definitely come here again for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Tyree was great and helped me find a car couldn't have asked for better!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

I had a very good experience there everyone was extremely helpful the sales person savanna did an amazing job describing the cars features and options and provided a great energy !!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Overall great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Bernard was awesome! Very professional and quick. Got me the car I asked for and was able to drive off the lot in my new Mazda 6

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Three was a good salesman and he went in the test drive and answered my questions about the features to the car. Also, I was so happy to get this car I had to hold back the tears. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Miles was perfect he made this process smooth I will definitely recommend him to anyone buying a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Very nice people and salesman was great! Clean showroom and waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Tyree was a great salesman and landed me on the right car I appreciate it and thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Tyree was great helping me land on a car and I love it and I get back and forth to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

He was very kind, straightforward & his customer service was excellent. He took his time in helping me with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Tyree was great salesman and he helped me tremendously to get a car and I am thankful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Awesome Staff! Alex been consistent of getting my deal done and he definitely delivered as promised. They really work with you here. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Thank you to the good people at carvision for helping me get approved! I love it! And miles was great at assisting throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Tyree was a great salesman and took good care of me and couldn’t ask for better r

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Tyree was excellent he made it very comfortable for us to buy this car he made us feel like family would definitely recommend him to help you with your purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Large very busy place, great selection pre owned cars. Well maintained.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

tyrre was great culdnt as for a better sales man ad he even stayed late ll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

He was very prompt, official, and thorough. Would recommend tyheed to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Miles was a great salesman. I purchased a beautiful car and the guys a carvision were a huge help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

All the staff here were helpful and straightforward. Taylor, my sales rep, was professional informative, and very low-pressure. I could not be happier with my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Excelente servicio, la quimica con los clientes fue muy buena. Ayudan al cliente a estar satisglfecho con su compra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Bernard you were great I appreciate all your help and I hope they appreciate you also having said that I will refer all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Bernard was simply motivated throughout my experience to get me rolling after waiting months to drive. When you need a car/suv, he is the person to see!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Hani was amazing! His customer service was A1, treated with such respect and care. Had me in and out. I would highly recommend them! Ask for Hani.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

My husband and I were only planning to look as we were passing by a week and a half ago. Dominique Reid was super helpful and kind the minute we parked into CarVision. We came in with our 2016 Honda CRV and left with a 2018 Mazda CX-9! Dominique made the process super smooth and was very honest with how she handled our questions. We appreciated the hospitality as we did stay longer than anticipated but the staff were very nice! We recommend anyone coming here and definitely ask for Dominique!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Bernad was a great salesman he”s good at his job and will make sure that you leave with a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Bernard was a good salesman he put me in my truck thanks so much for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

They had the car I wanted and made me a deal on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Thanks to Miles and the great people at carvision I was approved for a suv I liked and was able to leave the dealership a happy customer. Thanks again !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

I highly recommend coming to this dealership. When you come ask for Bernard, he’s very helpful and has amazing customer service. When you come in , trust and believe u will be leaving out in something nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Tyheed did a great job asking the right questions to determine the best fit for our needs. We left with a different car then the one we came in! Yay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Everyone in the dealership was incredibly helpful and kind including Ty. The process was seamless from beginning to end. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Got my vehicle in and out in under an hour! Very impressed with the service and friendliness of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

This was my second time buying from Car Vision but my first time meeting and working with Troy Young! I can’t say enough about Troy! He was extremely kind and patient with me and my Fiancé and we ended up leaving with the perfect car for our family! 10/10 would recommend making an appointment with him to find your next car! Thanks again Troy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Troy Young is courteous and was extremely helpful he did his best to make sure that I left with a car. Thank you Troy and Carvision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Bernad you are the man I am stoked I will tell everyone how much you help me I am very happy and will tell all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Bernard was great he got my brother in the car he wanted I will tell all my friends and family to come to car vision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I enjoyed the easy ongoing presence and professionalism Miles displayed. I suggest anyone interested in purchasing a car see Miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Thank you for getting me a great deal real enjoyed working with kirk he was great and got it done fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Troy is the most respectful salesman I've ever felt with. Really treats me good and takes care of business. No complaint. Thank you for verything car vision and Troy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Had a fast easy wonderful experience would recommend any and everyone to car vision

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Bernard you are going to be a very good salesman for a very long time keep up the good work and i will send my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Bernard helped my brother get into a new vehicle and I love my family I was worried because I thought it would have been hard but thanks carvision

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Taylor had awesome customer service and really made my decision with choosing carvision easy. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I didn't know what I was getting into going to CarVision. I was met with a young salesperson named Taylor. She was great and she made me feel great about my purchase. I walked out with a brand new car and I'm so thankful for her. I will be recommending her and this dealership to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

My experience was awesome, everyone treat you with respect. They work with your credit and cash that you might need to put down a payment. Taylor was great. She definitely worked with me which made my experience even greater. Thank you again.. see you guys in 6 months..🙏😊

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Thanks for the great service Taylor, I’m not ready to buy yet but when I am I’ll buy from her.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I had an amazing experience! They helped me get a car with a great payment! I would definitely recommend this place to all my family and friends. I’m in love with my car! Andrew helped me and was a wonderful person! He took what I was interested in and put it in works!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

There was no pressure and everyone was laid back. I was in and out with paper work. And sales guy Said call there or his cell for any question I may have anytime. I know many people who have went here and they all have had a good experience like myself!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review